Contact Us

Contact Us

10 + 12 =

E-MAIL: admin@cco.ie

Telephone: +353 61 397700

Contact Details

Senior Management Team

Principal

Mr. Gerard O’Sullivan principal@cco.ie

Deputy Principals

Ms. Evelyn Canty ecanty@cco.ie
Mr. James O’Shaughnessy joshaughnessy@cco.ie

Deans

Form 1 Mr. Cathal O’Connor coconnor@cco.ie
Form 2 Ms. Catherine Stack cstack@cco.ie
Form 3 Mr. Joe Farrell jfarrell@cco.ie
Form 4 Ms. Sarah O’Brien sobrien@cco.ie
Form 5 Mr. Michael Guilfoyle mguilfoyle@cco.ie
Form 6 Ms. Edel Farrell efarrell@cco.ie

School Office

Email : admin@cco.ie

Phone : 061-397700

Postal Address:

Coláiste Chiaráin

High Street,

Croom,

Co. Limerick

Coláiste Chiaráin is a co-educational secondary school operating under the patronage of Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board. www.lcetb.ie

News - School Updates

In addition to our school website, please follow our school updates and activities on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram

Contact Details

Coláiste Chiaráin

High Street, Croom, Co. Limerick

Tel: +00 353 61 397700

Email: admin@cco.ie

Disclaimer

The contents of Coláiste Chiaráin's web pages are provided as an information guide only. 

While every effort is made in preparing material for publication, no responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of Coláiste Chiaráin for any errors, omissions or misleading statements on these pages or any site to which these pages connect.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This