Return to School

Please note, all Parents/Guardians are required to complete this retun to school form in advance of students returning to our school building.

https://forms.gle/MTH2cfPLJkoqCRANA

Leaving Certificate Updates

Online Learning - Student Supports and Resources

Wellbeing/Student Supports

 

Contact/Support Details:

Dean Form 1 – Ms. Edel Farrell. efarrell@cco.ie, 089-2230763

Dean Form 2 – Mr. Michael Guilfoyle mguilfoyle@cco.ie 089-2230756

Dean Form 3 – Ms. Catherine Stack cstack@cco.ie 089-4775171

Dean Form 4 – Mr. Colm Hanley chanley@cco.ie  089-2230723

Dean Form 5 – Ms. Sarah O’Brien sobrien@cco.ie 089-2230768

Dean Form 6 – Ms. Mairead Finucane mfinucane@cco.ie 089-2473957

School Completion and Home School Community Support Details

School Completion Officer: Mr John Kelly, jkelly@cco.ie 086-8032256

Home School Community Liaison: Ms Fidelma Power, hscl@cco.ie 086-3888829

Guidance and Counselling Supports

Guidance Counsellor, Mr. James Galvin, jgalvin@cco.ie, 089-2315619

Guidance Counsellor, Ms. Moira Maher mmaher@cco.ie 089-2315523.

Learning & Engagement Links

Google Workspace

All of our Online Learning will be delivered through the Google Workspace Platform. The links to Google Classroom, Meet and Gmail are below for your convenience. Please log in with your cco.ie student email. 

Please visit our Techsupport Portal for instructional videos, support etc.  

Please email; techsupport@cco.ie for any support issues or assistance required

Current Updates

Announcements

Latest

BTYSTE Win

BTYSTE Success We are so excited to announce that 2nd Year students Seán O’Sullivan and Taha Nije...

Letters / Updates

Latest

School Blog, Building Updates, Twitter

BTYSTE Win

BTYSTE Success We are so excited to announce that 2nd Year students Seán O’Sullivan and Taha Nije...

Read More

Candy Cane Company

Candy Cane Company TY Fundraiser in aid of Milford Hospice TY December update  – TY students...

Read More

Student Council

Student Council Student Council 2020 The Student Council elections have recently taken place in...

Read More
Loading

Coláiste Chiaráin is a co-educational secondary school operating under the patronage of Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board. www.lcetb.ie

News - School Updates

In addition to our school website, please follow our school updates and activities on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram

Contact Details

Coláiste Chiaráin

High Street, Croom, Co. Limerick

Tel: +00 353 61 397700

Email: admin@cco.ie

Disclaimer

The contents of Coláiste Chiaráin's web pages are provided as an information guide only. 

While every effort is made in preparing material for publication, no responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of Coláiste Chiaráin for any errors, omissions or misleading statements on these pages or any site to which these pages connect.

Pin It on Pinterest