Student Council

Student Council 2020

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Print Friendly

The Student Council elections have recently taken place in Coláiste Chiaráin, with huge interest among our student body to take on leading roles. Congratulations to Natasha Horan who was elected Senior President. Diana Nedelcu was elected Deputy Senior President. Our Junior president this year is Pert Pershin and Deputy President is Benjamin Costello. These students are in the process of planning events to contribute to the school spirit. All students have received training by Mr. Joe Lynch from the Limerick & Clare Education and Training Board and are looking forward to putting these skills into practice in the year ahead.

Coláiste Chiaráin is a co-educational secondary school operating under the patronage of Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board.

News - School Updates

In addition to our school website, please follow our school updates and activities on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram

Contact Details

Coláiste Chiaráin

High Street, Croom, Co. Limerick

Tel: +00 353 61 397700



The contents of Coláiste Chiaráin's web pages are provided as an information guide only. 

While every effort is made in preparing material for publication, no responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of Coláiste Chiaráin for any errors, omissions or misleading statements on these pages or any site to which these pages connect.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This